Officers and Directors


President Melvin Matsumura
1st Vice President Allen E Wallace Jr
2nd Vice President Darrell Pojas
3rd Vice President Ralph Moore
Association Manager Arthur B. Machado Jr
Sergeant at Arms Ernest Brooks



Randall M. Fujii Arthur B. Machado Jr.
Ola Leoiki Earle Suyeoka 
Tammy Nitta Philip Weyl
Jason Monkawa Ricardo
Raymond Allen

What's New!


The Oahu USBC Bowling Assosation is looking for new directorsIf any USBC  member holding a BA membership is interested in serving.  Contact the OBA office at, 808-845-4111 or email us at

Read More

Want to become an Oahu Bowling Association director? Click here to retrieve application and submit it into the OBA office at

Follow us on:

The information displayed on this site is intended solely for the benefit of The Oahu Bowling Association members and other bowlers in Hawaii. A reference on this site to any product, service, or business entity is not intended and should not be construed as an endorsement or as any form of recommendation concerning that product, service, or business entity by the Association or the Oahu Bowling Association Board of Directors.                              


Copyright 2010 Oahu USBC Bowling Association. All Rights Reserved.

Email site questions to: